Complete Set of 7 Hypercharged Chakra Oils

Each oil: 30 ml / 1 fl. oz., reusable glass dropper bottle


#1 Muladhara - Root Chakra Oil: Grounding & Stability

#2 Svadhishthana - Sacral Chakra Oil: Intimacy & Sensuality

#3 Manipura - Solar Plexus Chakra Oil: Courage & Power

#4 Anahata - Heart Chakra Oil: Love & Compassion

#5 Vishuddha - Throat Chakra Oil: Communication & Self-Expression

#6 Ajna - Third Eye Chakra Oil: Intuition & Awareness

#7 Sahasrara - Crown Chakra Oil: Spirituality & Consciousness


How to Use:

Massage each oil into the skin of the area around the corresponding chakra. Due to its hydrating and moisturizing properties, these chakra oils can also be used as an overall body lotion and hair oil, or a few drops may be added to your bath. Ideal to apply before meditation. External use only.


Product Description:

Each oil is specifically tailored to one of the 7 main energy centres in our body (chakras). Each oil contains small gemstones related to its chakra, its chakra flower/herb and a unique chakra blend of 100% pure, natural essential oils. Hence, each scent is uniquely different. It has a base of fractionated coconut oil and drops of natural vitamin E oil to optimally hydrate and moisturize your body and hair.
To hypercharge the oils with the vibrations and frequencies of its chakra, each bottle is placed in its corresponding chakra crystal bowl and a sound healing is performed.


🌿100% natural  🐮vegan  🐰never tested on animals


🚫NO parabens. NO silicones. NO sulphates. NO artificial fragrances. NO synthetics. NO chemicals. NO palm oil.


All products at SEED OF LIFE HEALING are made with love and intention in Bondi Beach, Australia.

Complete Set: 7 Chakra Oils